Yep, I ate that

and I’m here.. July 4, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — yep, i ate that @ 6:51 pm

Sooo… Some of you have asked “Are you ok?”, “Are you ALIVE?”, “Cook something, I need ideas!”

I could say that I’ve been busy, and that’s why I haven’t posted in a while. A long while. So long Safari didn’t have wordpress in it’s history anymoe.

But really. I don’t have a good reason why I haven’t written anything. I thought about it. Just didn’t do it. Oops!

So. Yes. I am alive. I am Ok. And I don’t have any food for you today.
But I do have a few pics from the last couple months.

Maybe I have been busy!?

Happy 4th!!
I’m spending the rest of mine with P, watching baseball (and maybe eating something good!)

 

Leave a Reply

