Yep, I ate that

Work in progress January 15, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — yep, i ate that @ 3:01 pm

Changes are coming to Yep, I ate that!

New pages mainly.

A page for recipes was added a while back, but if you hadn’t noticed I haven’t really done much with it.

And two new pages were added today. First up My Favs, this page is where I’ll share with y’all some of my favorite things food and non-food related.

And there’s also a new workout page, this is where I plan to share my training plans, workouts and crazy challenges with you.

 

Check out the new pages.

Tell me what you think.

Let me know what else you want to see on Yep, I ate that!

 

 

Leave a Reply

