Yep, I ate that

obsessed December 13, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — yep, i ate that @ 9:25 pm
Tags: , , ,

I am quite obsessed with this at the moment.

http://smittenkitchen.com/2010/12/garlic-butter-roasted-mushrooms/

garlic butter roasted mushrooms from smittenkitchen.com

 

I’ve had a tab open with the recipe for days.
I won’t close it, I needed another tab earlier, instead
of using the tab this is in. I just added a new one.

 

Someone please bring me these for dinner. Soon.
I have no dinner plans for tomorrow yet.

 

Also, obsessed with the peppermint mocha I made today.
Maybe I’ll share the recipe tomorrow.

Yeah, Maybe.

 

What are you obsessing over at the moment?

 

One Response to “obsessed”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by holly. holly said: obsessed: http://wp.me/pTTuI-bR […]


Leave a Reply

