Yep, I ate that

…and then the fridge exploded. December 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — yep, i ate that @ 8:46 pm
Tags: , ,

fridge-1

UGH.

Must

Clean

Out

Fridge.

ASAP

Seriously, ASAP.

This is one of those times when I’m glad I don’t have a glass door fridge.

Just for fun let’s play a game. Kinda like “I Spy”.

On the door I spy….

Salad dressing
Garlic chili paste
Hoisin sauce
Plum jelly
Wortecheshire sauce (btw how do you spell that??)
Teriyaki sauce
Fish sauce
Dijon mustard
Whole grain mustard
Sesame oil
Curry paste
BBQ sauce

Milk
Crushed pineapple
(more) salad dressing
Mayo
Wine
Capri sun (for Taylor)
Half-and-half
Coke zero bottle with about 2 sips left in it

    fridge-2

Now it gets tricky … can’t see everything thats back there

Smart balance
Laughing cow blue cheese
Whipping cream
Blue cheese crumbles
Feta
Pomegranate
Salad for lunch at work tomorrow
Blackberry jam
Tortillas
Cream cheese
Mushrooms
Olives
that container on top of the corn tortillas, with the red lid. I have NO IDEA what’s in there.

Things I know are on this shelf but I can’t see…
Beer, Vanilla yogurt, Greek plain yogurt

   Fridge-3

Eggs
2 {more} containers of cream cheese (I don’t know why…)
Romaine
Mushrooms
Broccoli slaw
Raspberries
Flour tortillas
“Crab”
Vegetable broth
A white cup of something
Somewhere under there are English muffins and bread

IN that drawer… cucumber, green onion, and [LOTS] of carrots

Fridge-4

Pineapple – cut up
Canteloupe
Blackberry sauce
Pineapple – whole  
Cakes from La Madeline
Salsa verde
Pumpkin soup
….cranberry sauce
….something in a produce bag

IN the drawers
oranges, limes, bell peppers, apples

Oh I know what’s in that produce bag… honey crisp apples!!!

Yeah. Clean out the Fridge is #1 on the to-do list for my Friday off.

to do

   

 

One Response to “…and then the fridge exploded.”

  1. Joanne Says:

    Haha my fridge definitely occasionally looks like that…like right after my roommates and I go shopping. Yikes.


Leave a Reply

