Yep, I ate that

Ugh. It’s Monday May 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — yep, i ate that @ 9:41 pm

This weeks challenge … Eat only food I already have. This really shouldn’t be hard, there is plenty of fresh fruit left from the last week or so, tons of frozen veggies and cans of beans, tuna, salmon… but no salad – no spinach, no mixed baby greens, no romaine, no nothing…


Breakfast.. ok so I didn’t have that Taco Cabana potato-egg taco, but I didn’t buy it either.


Lunch – somehow I forgot to take a picture of my lunch before I ate most of it and by then I figured I’d just use some other pics.. it was all left overs and repeats anyhow

Dinner…


t
his soup really wasn’t what I wanted for dinner… the PB on toast was much better

 

Leave a Reply

