Yep, I ate that

No more noisy neighbors (may 9) May 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — yep, i ate that @ 9:33 pm

I really don’t feel like eating or cooking today.. laying in bed – or on the couch- and sleeping all day sounds much better

Made this

ate a few bites for breakfast and put it in the fridge…. had more of this for lunch

Feels like I’m moving today… moving all my stuff back home, brought some stuff yesterday and noticed the door mat across the breezeway is gone, today I’m pretty sure they have moved out. I’m sure these weren’t the worst neighbors ever – no actually I know they weren’t – but certainly weren’t near the top of the Best Neighbor list either.. so WOOHOO no more open door parties featuring live mariachi music and crying babies.

Dinner (and lunch for tomorrow)

 

Leave a Reply

